Published Sunday, 6th August 2017

VOD: Watch Tonights show LIVE on www.rpwondemand.com

We may be sold out but we will be doing another live test stream of the full show on from 5.30pm BST(!!)/4.30pmGMT/12.30pm EST/9.30am PST

The stream is available at no extra cost to all subscribers. Win, loose or draw tomorrow we will aim to get the VOD up within 24 hours... so basically SUBSCRIBE!

Don't forget if you subscribe today not only will your first months subscription include tomorrows show but also Summer Sizzler (Mysterio Vs Scurll / Sabre Vs Brookes)  AND Live In Portsmouth 9 (Sabre Vs Ospreay / Bailery Vs Cobb)... with no commitments it makes sense to get involved in the party.

RPWOnDemand (also available on Roku!) costs just $8.49/£6.50 per month with zero commitments. Subscribe now and get instant access of over 195 hours of footage!