Epic Encounters 3 coming to FITE on Sunday October 4th


Following the success of volumes 1 & 2, Epic Encounters returns for a 3rd installment premiering on Fite on Sunday October 4th 8pm BST l 3pm EST l 12pm PST with a huge line up headlined by a battle for the Undisputed British Heavyweight Championship.

Pre-Order now: http://bit.ly/RevProOnFite3


The full card looks as follows:


- Mad Kurt vs Gideon Grey

- Jamie Hayter vs Bobbi Tyler

- Kenneth Halfpenny vs Brendan White

- JJ Gale vs Robbie X

- Zoe Lucas vs Aleah James

- RKJ vs Connor Mills

Undisputed British Heavyweight Championship

- Will Ospreay Vs Kyle Fletcher


Pre-Order Epic Encounters 3 now: http://bit.ly/RevProOnFite3


93 views

STAY UP TO DATE

Subscribe to the mailing list to get news, updates & special offers including  exclusive access to mailing list pre-sales

© Dynamic Wrestling Limited 2019 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon